Assoc. Prof. Saša Babič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706285
sasa.babic@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Drnovšek

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)14706291
stanka.drnovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Jurij Fikfak, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706290
jurij.fikfak@zrc-sazu.si

Manca Filak

Assistant
+386(0)1/4706346
manca.filak@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Maja Godina Golija, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)2/4213154
maja.godina@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Huzjan, PhD

Librarian and Secretary
+386(0)1/4706280
vanja.huzjan@zrc-sazu.si

Monika Kropej Telban, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 286
monika.kropej@zrc-sazu.si

Daša Ličen

Assistant
+386 1 4706 282
dasa.licen@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Mrvič

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 282
rok.mrvic@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Peče

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)1/4706344
miha.pece@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Dan Podjed, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706283
dan.podjed@zrc-sazu.si

Ingrid Slavec Gradišnik, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386(0)1/4706292
ingrid.slavec-gradisnik@zrc-sazu.si

Former members